A LOJA PORTUGESE DELICATESSEN

Order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 25 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from A Loja Portugese Delicatessen. Want to know more? Find out more.

2 Oct 2022 at 17:24 Very good
14 Aug 2022 at 18:59 Heel verrassend, bijzonder lekker, voor vele herhalingen vatbaar. Super!
23 Jul 2022 at 21:17 Amazing food
14 Apr 2022 at 19:27 Prijzen veel te duur voor wat je krijgt, 2 sneetjes brood met paar stukjes zwart varken,paar tomatenpitjes en wat sap voor ong 8 euro, doe lekker normaal, 1 keer en nooit meer, broodje makreel was wel top,maar te duur
12 Dec 2021 at 16:44 Food was good but small portions. The 700gr codfish means you receive around 500gr cooked food.
1 Oct 2021 at 16:30 Super Lekker !!!!
30 May 2021 at 23:01 Bad quality food.
26 Mar 2021 at 17:23 Ik vond de sandwiches eigenlijk een beetje tegenvallen. De ham was wel lekker, maar in principe kwam die gewoon op 2 bruine boterhammen... voor 8,30 vind ik dat best aan de dure kant....
19 Feb 2021 at 14:39 Amazing food and great people
13 Feb 2021 at 14:40 Excellent food. They didn't have what I asked for but I received a phone call within minutes to adjust my order. The delivery was also excellent - the first time that someone actually leaves the food at the door and walks away.
23 Dec 2020 at 20:13 De "Sardine in lemon sauce sandwich" was goed als lunch. En de "Salame de chocolate" is echt heerlijk!
22 Dec 2020 at 22:13 Super slechte arroz de pato! 15 euro voor 300 gram rijst met droge en smakeloze eend. 1x en nooooiittt meer eten bestellen hier! 1 hapje genomen en daarna direct de prullebak ingedonderd! Belachelijk dat men dat durft te verkopen!!!